Term Dates

 

Godley Community Primary School

 Holiday Dates for 2017 ~ 2018


 

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 INSET day (school closed)

School Commences
Monday 4th September 2017 ~ Thursday 26th October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017 INSET day (school closed)

School Half Term Holidays
Monday 30th October 2017 ~  Friday 3rd November 2017

School Commences
Monday 6th November 2017 ~ Thursday 21st December 2017

School Holidays
Friday 22nd December 2017 ~ Friday 5th January 2018

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018

School Commences
Monday 8th January 2018 ~ Friday 16th February 2018

School  Half Term Holidays
Monday 19th February 2018 ~ Friday 23rd February 2018

School Commences
Monday 26th February 2018 ~Thursday 29th March 2018

School Holidays

Friday 30th March 2018 ~ Friday 13th April 2018


 

Summer Term 2018

School Commences
Monday 16th April 2018 ~ Friday 25th May 2018
Thursday 3rd May 2018 ~ POLLING DAY / INSET DAY (school closed)

Monday 7th May 2018 ~ BANK HOLIDAY (school closed)
 

School  Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018 ~ Friday 8th June 2018

School Commences
Monday 11th June 2018 ~ Friday 27th July 2018

School Holidays

Monday 30th July 2018 - TBC